حمّل تطبيقنا وساهم في تقديم المجرمين إلى العدالة

 حمّل تطبيق  eyeWitness to Atrocities

ما نؤمن به

عند استخدام التكنولوجيا لتوثيق جرائم الفظائع الجماعية، سيكون لسهولة الاستخدام ولضمان قيمة الصور الملتقطة كأدلة أهمية كبيرة. لذلك فاننا نعمل باسلوب تصميم تشاركي عن كثب مع الذين سيستخدمون تكنولوجيا eyeWitness (وهم فرق التوثيق التي تسجل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمحققين والمحامين الذين يستخدمونها في سعيهم لتحقيق العدالة) لضمان تلبية نظامنا لاحتياجاتهم. فنحن نؤمن أن مشاركتهم في تصميم تكنولوجيتنا ستؤدي إلى استخدام المزيد من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في التحقيقات، وبالتالي فان ذلك سيؤدي الى محاسبة مرتكبي أبشع الجرائم الدولية على أفعالهم، ومكافحة ثقافة الإفلات من العقاب، وتحقيق العدالة.

من نحن

.تو أتروسيتيز هي مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة eyeWitness

المديرة

كيفية المشاركة

نحن نبحث دائماً عن أناس يتكلمون بلغات أخرى، خاصة العربية والفرنسية والإسبانية والروسية (ولكننا نرحب أيضاً بمن يتكلمون لغات اخرى!) و ذلك لنتمكن من إبقاء موادنا متاحة على نطاق واسع. وليس من الضروري أن تكون محامياً.

نعمل حالياً مع العديد من شركات التكنولوجيا لمساعدتنا في تطوير تكنولوجيتنا والمحافظة عليها وضمان تحديثها وحمايتها من أي تدخل. إذا كانت لديك مهارات فنية في نظام أندرويد أو واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) أو برمجة جسون (JSON) أو برمجة اس كيو ال (SQL) أو الأمن السيبراني أو الكشف عن الاخطاء، فاننا نرحب بتواصلك معنا.

إذا كنت تود تسجيل اهتمامك بالتسجيل في قاعدة بياناتنا للعاملين في مجال التكنولوجيا أو المهارات اللغوية، فيرجى التواصل معنا عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني general@eyewitness.global وتزويدنا بما يلي:

  1. سيرتك الذاتية
  2. 2. تفاصيل جاهزيتك للعمل، بما في ذلك ما إذا كنت مستعداً للعمل مقابل أجر و لتقديم خدماتك بصورة مجانية
  3. 3. موافقتك على احتفاظنا ببيانات الاتصال بك

وسنتواصل معك إذا كانت لدينا فرصة مناسبة للعمل مقابل أجر أو لتقديم خدمات مجانية.

المؤسسات الداعمة لنا

تحظى eyeWitness بدعم كبير يتخذ شكل دعم مالي وخدمات مجانية من المؤسسات التالية

Download our App
and bring to justice individuals who commit atrocities

Download eyeWitness to Atrocities app

What we believe

When using technology to document mass atrocity crimes, ease of use as well as guaranteed evidentiary value of the collected footage is crucial. Through a participatory design approach we engage closely with the intended users of the eyeWitness technology – both the documentation teams recording footage and the investigators and lawyers using the footage for justice – to ensure our system meets their needs. We believe designing our technology with practitioner and legal input will result in the incorporation of more frontline footage into investigations. As a result, perpetrators of the worst international crimes will be held accountable for their actions, cultures of impunity will be challenged, and justice will prevail.

Who we are

eyeWitness to Atrocities is a charity registered in the United Kingdom.

Director

How to get involved

We are always looking for people who speak languages, in particular Arabic, French, Spanish and Russian (but others are welcome too!) to help us keep our materials widely accessible. You don’t need to be a lawyer.

We currently work with various tech companies that help us develop and maintain our technology, ensuring it is up-to-date and secure from intrusion. If you have technical skills, in particular Android API, JSON, SQL, cyber security or bug hunting, we would love to hear from you.

If you would like to register your interest in joining our technology or languages skills bank, please email general@eyewitness.global providing:

  1. Your CV
  2. Details of your availability, including if you are open to both paid and pro bono work
  3. Your consent to us holding your contact information

If we have a suitable pro bono or paid opportunity that arises we will get in touch.

Our supporters

eyeWitness is generously supported through financial or pro bono support from